Re-Inviting Members Who Have Left A Site

We have created this article to help you re-invite members who have clicked the Leave Site button. Some users may be unaware that this removes their membership from the site. If this has happened on your data room then follow this easy guide: As a site Manager/Admin user navigate to the site the member has left and click the Invite button button Where it says “(1) Search for People” type the name of the user (for instance John – note the beginning of the name is required ) and hit Search then Add ) and hit then You will see the user appear in the box over to the right “(2) Invite Users” Choose which user role they should have within the site and then click Invite below The user will receive a new email to accept the invitation and re-join the site.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.